DDI Barato

– Hello!

– Alô!

– May I help you?

– É… Hello!

– Hello!

– Olha, eu… anh… Where do you come from?

– From LA.

– Elei? Que raio é isso?

– What?

– Não, guenta aí. Calma. What is elei?

– Los Angeles

– Ah! LA, agora eu entendi!

– What?

– Não, eu só estava comentando que agora eu understand que era Los Angeles, LA. É…. Are you american?

– Yes… Sir, may I help you?

– Que? Não, eu… Do you speak English?

– Of course…

– Of course o caramba, eu não falo nada, nadinha. Estou lembrando algumas frases e acho que já acabou o estoque…

– Sir, I…

– Não, espera aí não vai desligar. No hang off!! Capisce? Não, espera, isso é italiano e o gringo não deve entender nada. Do you speak spanish?

– Un poquito.

– Ai danou de vez, eu non hablo niente, nada, nulo. Capisce?

– Señor, con quien quieres hablar?

– Eu? I like speak, não, to speak com you, mesmo. Calma, take it easy, piano, piano. Aqui in Bras… Brazil, have a promotion de seven cents.

– Do you want seven cents?

– Pirou? E eu vou ligar para gringo para pedir cents? A promotion here no Brazil, só, only seven cents per minute. I see na TV and…

– Sorry sir, I can’t understand you.

– No hang down, or off, ou no desligar the phone, please. I explain: the men do shoptur foi in TV and say que we can phone to USA. Only seven cents a minute, more barato, no caro, que phone outro state. DDI mucho melhor que DDD.

– Sir, I’m sorry, but I can’t help you…

– No, no sorry. I phone you, mas… but I no have anything to say. I do not know you, and I do not know you name. But I phone you and no perdi a promotion, and no gastei mucho. You no vai understand, so asta la vista baby.

0 Responses to “DDI Barato”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow Nix on WordPress.com
maio 2008
S T Q Q S S D
« abr   jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Flickr Photos

Fast-flying Falcon

Mais fotos

